facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Art Faculty and Staff

Donald T. Austin

Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, A115
614.823.1158
daustin@otterbein.edu

Jim Bowling

Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, A130B
614.823.1268
jbowling@otterbein.edu

Louise Captein

Associate Professor
Office:33 Collegeview, A118
614.823.1168
lcaptein@otterbein.edu

Evelyn Davis-Walker

Assistant Professor and Department Chairperson
Office: 33 Collegeview, A114
614.823.1252
edavis@otterbein.edu

Janice Glowski

Gallery and Museum Director
Office: 33 Collegeview, A123
p/ 614-823-1185
e/ JGlowski@otterbein.edu

Nicholas Hill

Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, A135
614.823.1258
nhill@otterbein.edu

Amanda Kline

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, A116
p/ 614-823-1165
e/ AKline@otterbein.edu

Amy Johnson

Associate Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, A121
614.823.1260
ajohnson@otterbein.edu

Jonathan Johnson

Assistant Professor
Office: 33 Collegeview, A123
614.823.1166
jjohnson@otterbein.edu

Diane Nance

Adjunct Instructor
Office: Towers Hall 13
614.823.1846
dnance@otterbein.edu

Paula Nees

Senior Lecturer
Office: 33 Collegeview, A130
614.823.3023
pnees@otterbein.edu
Web: www.paulanees.com

Chaz O’Neil

Gallery and Museum Assistant, Art Collection Registrar
Office: 39 S. Vine, Frank Museum
p/ 614.818.9716
e/ coneil@otterbein.edu

Karli Young

Administrative Assistant
Office: 33 Collegeview, A117
p/ 614.823.1792
e/ kyoung@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Art

The Department of Art is located at 
33 Collegeview Rd.

Office Hours
M - F: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
M - F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (summer)

Karli Young
Art & Communication,
33 Collegeview Rd.
p / 614.823.1792
e / kyoung@otterbein.edu

/ Also see...