facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Contact Us

For general admission information to Otterbein University:
Visit the Admissions page or call 1-800-488-8144.

Mailing Address:
Department of Education
1 South Grove Street
Roush Hall 430
Westerville, Ohio 43081

p/ 614.823.1214
f/ 614.823.3036

Chair, Department of Education
Susan D. Constable, Ph.D.
Roush Hall 440
p/ 614.823.1419
e/ sconstable@otterbein.edu

Director of Graduate Programs
Kristin Reninger, Ph.D.
Roush Hall 437
p/ 614.823.1114
e/ kreninger@otterbein.edu

For Applications for Admission to the Teacher Education Program, EDUC 1600 Permissions, and Receptionist, contact:
Claire F. Parson
Academic Departmental Assistant
Roush Hall 430
p/ 614.823.1214
e/ cparson@otterbein.edu

For Background Checks, Field Experience and Student Teaching Placements, please contact:
Fred Fastenau
Field Experiences and Candidate Supports
Roush Hall 435
p/ 614.823.1301
e/ ffastenau@otterbein.edu

For Praxis Core Tests and Ohio Assessments for Educators as well as the process for applying for a teaching license, please contact:
Mary E. Lavin Crerand
Ph.D. Educator Preparation Provider Coordinator
Roush Hall 441
p/ 614.823.1238
e/ mlavincrerand@otterbein.edu

For Post-Baccalaureate and MAT Advising, please contact:
Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Admissions
Roush Hall 455
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

For Graduate School and MAE Advising, please contact:
Amy Featherstone
Graduate Advisor / Recruiter
Roush Hall 414
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

For Student Teaching Information, please contact:
Michelle Fosnaugh
Graduate Assistant
Roush Hall 430
p/ 614.823.1172
e/ margaret.fosnaugh@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Education

The Department of Education is located in Roush Hall Room 430.

Lindsay Kerka
p/ 614.823.1214
e/ lkerka@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...