facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Contact Us

For general admission information to Otterbein University, visit the Admissions page or call 1-800-488-8144.

The Department of Education is located in Roush Hall Room 430.

Department of Education Mailing Address

Department of Education
1 South Grove Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081

Phone: 614.823.1214
Fax: 614.823.3036

For Applications for Admission to the Teacher Education Program, EDUC 1600 Permissions, and Receptionist, contact:
Claire F. Parson
Academic Departmental Assistant
Office: Roush Hall 430
Phone: 614.823.1214
cparson@otterbein.edu

For Background Checks, Early Field Experience, and Licensure Information, please contact:
Jody Clemens
Coordinator of Field Placement and Teacher Licensure
Office: Roush Hall 458
Phone: 614.823.1301
jclemens@otterbein.edu

For Praxis Information and Graduate Program Information, please contact:
Katherine G. H. Reichley
Professional Education Unit Coordinator
Office: Roush Hall 441
Phone: 614.823.1173
kreichley@otterbein.edu

Interim Director of Graduate Education Programs
Melissa Conrath
Office: Roush Hall 302
Phone: 614.823.1425
mconrath@otterbein.edu

For Post-Baccalaureate and MAT Advising, please contact:
Helen Cosner
Education Counselor/Recruiter
Office: Towers Hall 20
Phone: 614.823.1346
hcosner@otterbein.edu

For Graduate School and MAE Advising, please contact:
Amy Featherstone
MAE Counselor/Recruiter
Office: Towers Hall 22
Phone: 614.823.3271
afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

For Student Teaching Information, please contact:
Jillian Bradley
Graduate Assistant
Office: Roush Hall 430
Phone: 614.823.1172
jillian.bradley@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Education

Claire Parson
Roush Hall 430
p/ 614.823.1214
e/ cparson@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...