facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
 
Menu

Faculty and Staff

Sheri Birmingham

Chairperson and Associate Professor
Office: Science Center 144A
p/ 614.823.1032
e/ sbirmingham@otterbein.edu

Kari Briggs

Business Manager
Office: Knowlton Center
p/ 614.823.1681
e/ kbriggs@otterbein.edu

Steffanie Burk

Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center 144B
p/ 614.823.1102
sburk@otterbein.edu

Maria Calderone

Professor
Office: Knowlton Center
p/ 614.823.3020
e/ mcalderone@otterbein.edu

Emma Heald

Barn Manager
Office: Knowlton Center
p/ 614.823.1683
e/ EHeald@otterbein.edu

Wendy Hovey

Facility Administrative Assistant
Office: Knowlton Center
p/ 614.823.1679
e/ whovey@otterbein.edu

Bruce Mandeville

Assistant Professor
Office: Science Center 144C
p/ 614.823.1843
e/ bmandeville@otterbein.edu 

Tenley Struhs

Riding Instructor
Office: Knowlton Center
p/ 614.823.1701
e/ tstruhs@otterbein.edu

Equine Science

  • At the Knowlton Center

    Wendy Hovey, Administrative Assistant
    p/ 614.823.3020
    f/ 614.823.1585
    e/ whovey@otterbein.edu 
  • On Campus

    Donna Rhodeback, Administrative Assistant
    p/ 614.823.1517
    f/ 614.823.3042
    e/ drhodeback@otterbein.edu