facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Robert Braun, Ph.D, MPH, CHES

Assistant Professor
Office: Rike Center 226
Phone 614.823-3535
rbraun@otterbein.edu

Kim Fischer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Rike Center 225
Phone: 614.823.3542
kfischer@otterbein.edu

Charles P. Goodwin, ATC, AT, M.E.S.S

Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Instructor
Office: Clements Recreation Center 101G
Phone: 614.823.1634
cgoodwin@otterbein.edu Personal website

Danielle Kilboy, M.S., ATC, AT

Assistant Athletic Trainer and Clinical Instructor
Office: Clements Recreation Center 101
Phone: 614.823.3507
dkilboy@otterbein.edu

Paul Longenecker, Ph.D.

Allied Health Master's Program
Office: Rike Center 217
Phone: 614.823.1083
plongenecker@otterbein.edu

Shelley Payne, DHS, PT, ATC, AT

Assistant Professor
Office: Rike 228
Phone: 614.823.1974
spayne@otterbein.edu

Michelle Riegler, MS

Fitness & Recreation Coordinator
Office: Clements Recreation Center 102
Phone: 614-823-1718
MRiegler@otterbein.edu

Joan Rocks, Ph.D, ATC, AT

Department Chair
Associate Professor
Athletic Training Program Director
Office: Rike Center 230
Phone: 614.823.3505
jrocks@otterbein.edu

Ann-Catherine Sullivan, Ph.D., C.A.P.E.

Professor
Office: Rike 216
Phone: 614.823-3514
ASullivan@otterbein.edu

Gregory S. Sullivan, Ph.D, MBA

Professor
Office: Rike 218
Phone: 614.823.3559
gsullivan@otterbein.edu

TBA

Assistant Athletic Trainer/Clinical Coordinator
Office: Clements 200C
Phone: 614-823-3523

Erica VanDop, M.S.

Instructor
Office: Rike Center 224
Phone: 614.823.1956
evandop@otterbein.edu

Teri L. Walter, Ph.D

Professor
Office: Rike Center 219
Phone: 614.823.3512
twalter@otterbein.edu

Joe Wilkins, MEd, ATC, AT, CSCS

Part-Time Faculty
Office: Clements Recreation Center 101
Phone: 614.823.3520
jwilkins@otterbein.edu

Patti Wilson, MS, CHES

Senior Instructor
Office: Rike Center 229
Phone: 614.823.3509
pwilson@otterbein.edu

Annette Harting Boose '94

Academic Administrative Assistant
Office: Rike Center 209
Phone: 614.823.3528
aharting@otterbein.edu

Health and Sport Science Adjunct Faculty

Health and Physical Education Lifestyle Series (HPES) Instructors

Phone: 614.823.3528

  • Mark Anderson 
  • Lynn Aventino
  • Larry Banaszak
  • Brian Broadwater
  • Pamela Conn
  • Jon Devlin
  • Lisa Hunsaker
  • John LaCorte
  • Michelle Morrison, LTM
  • Melinda Murphy

/ Department of Health and Sport Science

Annette Boose
Rike Center
p/ 614.823.3528
e/ aharting@otterbein.edu

/ Also see...