facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Jonathan DeCoster

Assistant Professor of History
Office: Towers Hall 211
Phone: 614.823.1564
jdecoster@otterbein.edu

Anthony DeStefanis

Associate Professor of History
Office: Towers Hall 215
Phone: 614.823.1509
adestefanis@otterbein.edu

Marcus Green

Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: Towers 236
Phone: 614.823.1106
mgreen@otterbein.edu

Jason Keiber

Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Towers Hall 218
Phone: 614.823.1411
jkeiber@otterbein.edu

Lou Rose

Professor of History
Office: Towers Hall 217
Phone: 614.823.1311
lrose@otterbein.edu

Deborah Solomon

Assistant Professor of History
Office: Towers 223-C
Phone: 614.823.1559
dsolomon@otterbein.edu

La Trice Washington

Department Chair & Associate Professor of Political Science
Office: Towers Hall 210
Phone: 614.823.1019
lwashington@otterbein.edu

Richard Yntema

Associate Professor of History
Office: Towers Hall 219
Phone: 614.823.1884
ryntema@otterbein.edu

/ Department of History and Political Science

La Trice Washington
p/ 614.823.1019
e/ LWashington@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...