facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Guillermo Arango, Ph.L., M.F.A.

Adjunct Assistant Professor (Spanish)
Office: 172 W. Main St., 208
p / 614.325.9470
e / garango@otterbein.edu

Kristina Escondo

Visiting Assistant Professor (Spanish)
Office: Towers Hall 327
p / 614.823.1660
e / kescondo@otterbein.edu

Victoria Frisch

Adjunct Assistant Professor (American Sign Language)
Office: 172 W. Main St., 209
e / vfrisch@otterbein.edu

Carmen Galarce, Ph.D.

Professor (Spanish)
Office: Towers Hall 326
p / 614.823.1798 
e / cgalarce@otterbein.edu

Julia Grawemeyer, MFS

Part-time Faculty (French)
Office: 172 W. Main St., 208
e / jgrawemeyer@otterbein.edu

Carlos Lopez Luna

Part-time Faculty (Spanish)
e / clopezluna@otterbein.edu

Angela Moore

Part-time Faculty (ASL)
Office: 172 W. Main St., 209
e / ammoore@otterbein.edu

Luis Perez, Ph.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor
Office: 172 W. Main St., 209
e / lperez@otterbein.edu

Chiyo Popeko

Part-time faculty (Japanese)
e / cpopeko@otterbein.edu

Levilson C. Reis, Ph.D.

Professor (French; Integrative Studies) 
Office: Towers 325
p /  614.823.1112
e / lreis@otterbein.edu

Amy Strawser, Ph.D.

Interim Chair
Office: Towers 328
p / 614.823.1262
e / astrawser@otterbein.edu

Patti Welch

Administrative Assistant
Office: Towers 209
p / 614.823.1361 
e / pwelch@otterbein.edu



/ Department of Modern Languages and Cultures

Amy Strawser, Chair
e/ astrawser@otterbein.edu
p/ 614.823.1262

/
Also see...