facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Dr. Geoffrey Barstow

Assistant Professor of Religion
Office: Towers 223B 
614.823.1049
gbarstow@otterbein.edu

Dr. Glenna Jackson

Professor of Religion 
Office: Towers 321 
614.823.1561
gjackson@otterbein.edu

Dr. Andrew Mills

Department Chair
Professor of Philosophy
Office: Towers 322
614.823.1368
amills@otterbein.edu

Dr. Stephanie Patridge

Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Towers 323
614.823.1790
spatridge@otterbein.edu

Dr. Charles Zimmerman

Professor of Religion
Office: Towers 320
614.823.1363
czimmerman@otterbein.edu

Dr. Andrew Jordan

Senior Lecturer
Office: Towers 223
614.823.1085
ajordan@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Religion and Philosophy

Andrew Mills, Chair
Towers Hall 323
p / 614.823.1368
e /amills@otterbein.edu

Follow us on Facebook!

 

 

/ Also see...