facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Faculty and Staff

Dr. John Stefano, Theatre and Dance Department Chairperson 
Dr. Dennis Davenport, Music Department Chairperson

Performance Faculty:

Design & Technology Faculty:

Dance Faculty:

Department Staff:

Voice Faculty:

  • Helen Allen
  • Elizabeth Barrett 
  • Robert Bux
  • Jamie Flora
  • Karen Eckenroth, director of vocal activities
  • Carolyn Redman
  • Keyona Willis

Adjunct & Guest Professors:

Department of Theatre and Dance

Department Office
M-F: 9:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
p/ 614.823.1657

Box Office
M-F: 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
p/ 614.823.1109
e/ boxoffice@otterbein.edu

For general questions about admission and financial aid:
Elizabeth Doyle
Admission Counselor
p/ 614.823.1219
e/ edoyle@otterbein.edu

For questions about BFA Acting and Musical Theatre auditions:
Harriet Hill, Audition Coordinator
e/ audition@otterbein.edu

For questions about BA, Design/Tech, and Dance Minor admission:
Matt Wolfe, Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.1657
e/ mtwolfe@otterbein.edu

/ Also see...

Facebook Twitter GPlus Flickr YouTube
Join our Mailing List