facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Campus Life

Meet Our Staff

Get to Know Us

The staff of the Division of Student Affairs endeavors to meet your needs outside of the classroom. It is our goal to nurture your growth and facilitate problem solving. In addition to meeting one-on-one with you, we sponsor numerous programs and services.

Larry Banaszak
Chief of Police
(614) 823-1870
lbanaszak@otterbein.edu

Jean Barnard
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Davis Complex, Dunlap-King and Park St. Commons
(614) 823-1250
jbarnard@otterbein.edu

Jennifer Bechtold
Director for the Center for Student Involvement
(614) 823-3202
jbechtold@otterbein.edu

Tracy Benner
Director of Residence Life
(614) 823-1250
tbenner@otterbein.edu

Lee Ann Bowers
Director of Health Services
(614) 823-1345
lbowers@otterbein.edu

Ryan Brechbill
Director of the Center for Career and Professional Development
(614) 823-1456
rbrechbill@otterbein.edu

Leslie Cavin
Assistant Director of the Center for Community Engagement
(614) 823-1270
lcavin@otterbein.edu

Krista Frost
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Mayne Hall and 25 W. Home St.
(614) 823-1250
kfrost@ptterbein.edu

Gabrielle Friesz
Administrative Assistant, Residence Life
(614) 823-1250
gfriesz@otterbein.edu

Robert Gatti
Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
(614) 823-1250
rgatti@otterbein.edu

Melissa Gilbert
Director of the Center for Community Engagement
(614) 823-1251
mgilbert@otterbein.edu

Rev. Judy Guion-Utsler
Chaplain
(614) 823-1409
jguionutsler@otterbein.edu

Darlene Lawson
Program Coordinator
Center for Community Engagement
(614) 823-1270
dlawson@otterbein.edu

Darla Lipscomb
Administrative Assistant, Police
(614) 823-1692
dlibscomb@otterbein.edu

Diane Luckhart
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
(614) 823-1250
dluckhart@otterbein.edu

Jill McCullough
Special Projects Coordinator
(614) 823-1250
jmccullough@otterbein.edu

Julie McGrady
Administrative Assistant, Center for Student Involvement
(614) 823-3202
jmcgrady@otterbein.edu

Brenton McNulty
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Engle, Garst, Scott (TRIAD) and DeVore Halls
(614) 823-1250
bmcnulty@otterbein.edu

Lisa Patterson Phillips
Director of the Office of Diversity
(614) 823-1250
lphillips@otterbein.edu

James Prysock III
Program Coordinator, Office of Diversity
(614) 823-1250
jprysock@otterbein.edu

Connie Richardson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Associate Athletic Director
(614) 823-3517
crichardson@otterbein.edu

Julie Saker
Director of Student Conduct and Wellness
(614) 823-1250
jsaker@otterbein.edu

Anne Sillato
Receptionist and Secretary for Student Affairs
(614) 823-1250
asillato@otterbein.edu

Dawn Stewart
Athletics Director
(614) 823-3518
dstewart@otterbein.edu

Natalie Stoyle
Administrative Assistant, Office of Diversity and Student Conduct and Wellness
(614) 823-1250
nstoyle@otterbein.edu

Ashley Strausser
Associate Director/Internship Coordinator 
Center for Career and Professional Development
(614) 823-1456
astrausser@otterbein.edu

Michael Stumpf
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Involvement
Campus Center Operations and Greek Life
(614) 823-3206
mstumpf@otterbein.edu

Molly Ward
Assistant Director of the Center for Student Involvement 
Campus Programming Board and Orientation
(614) 823-3202
mward@otterbein.edu

Allan Williams
Assistant Director, Residence Life
Clements, Hanby and Home Street Commons
(614) 823-1456
awilliams@otterbein.edu

Marilyn Williams
Administrative Assistant, Center for Career and Professional Development
(614) 823-1456
mwilliams@otterbein.edu

/ Office of Student Affairs

The Office of Student Affairs is located in the back of Hanby Hall on Cochran Alley.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (summer)

Phone
p / 614.823.1250