facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Faculty

See the faculty profiles on the Department of Education site.

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu