facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Faculty

Our faculty care about your success.

Get to know our Master of Arts in Educational Mathematics Faculty.

Ryan Berndt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Towers Hall 134
Phone: 614.823.1459
E-mail: rberndt@otterbein.edu

Thomas James, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Towers Hall 135
Phone: 614.823.1724
E-mail: tjames@otterbein.edu

Jeremy Moore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Towers Hall, 136 
Phone: 614.823.1075
E-mail: jmoore@otterbein.edu

Jeff Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Towers Hall, 130
Office Phone: (614) 823-1623
E-mail: JSmith@otterbein.edu

Zengxiang Tong, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: Towers Hall, 126
Office Phone: (614) 823-1551
E-mail: ZTong@otterbein.edu

Susan Thompson Ph.D.
Professor
Office: Towers Hall, 131
Office Phone: (614) 823-1412
E-mail: SThompson@otterbein.edu

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ Graduate Education Personnel

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
614.823.1346
gmiller@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and Recruiter/Counselor MAE
614.823.3271
afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
614-823-3270
dwilliams@otterbein.edu