facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Graduate School Orientation

Photo of graduate students in a classroom

Welcome to Otterbein!

This virtual orientation page will familiarize you with registration, the campus portal (My O-Zone), parking, getting your ID card, and some of the many resources available to you at Otterbein. Don’t forget that many campus services are available to you at little or no cost – career counseling, recreation facilities, community service projects, sporting events, and arts and music productions.

Join us at the Welcome Event held the first night of classes Fall and Spring terms. And, join our Facebook community for updates, news, events, and activities for graduate students.

Call the Graduate School at 614-823-3210 if you’d like a tour of campus before classes start or give us a call with any questions. Again, welcome to Otterbein!

What would you like to learn?


/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu