facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

SRF Contacts

Both the SRF-Research and SRF-Presentation Grants are administered through the Office of Sponsored Programs. Feel free to contact us with questions, particularly about the application or reimbursement processes. Within our office, most SRF issues are handled by Bonnie Ward.  You should send all application and reimbursement forms directly to her.  

Bonnie Ward
Assistant Director, OSP
12 Towers Hall

The Student Research Fund committee consists of faculty members from across the breadth of the University.  These faculty members may also serve as excellent sources of information if you have specific questions within their areas of specialty.

2015-2016 SRF Committee:
David Robertson Physics, Undergraduate Research

Jim Bowling Art

Meredith Meyer Psychology

Robin Grote Chemistry

Jonathan DeCoster History and Political Science

John Chovan Nursing 614.823.1526

Kristin Reninger Education 614.823.1114

Jeff Lehman Biology and Earth Science 614.823.1564

 Steffanie Burk Equine Science   614.823.1102

/Office of Sponsored Programs

Towers Hall
Rooms 12, 13 and 14
1 South Grove Street
Westerville, Ohio 43081
f/ 614.823.3101

/ Staff

Diane Nance, Director
p/ 614.823.1846
e/ dnance@otterbein.edu

Bonnie Ward, Assistant Director
p/ 614.823.1847
e/ bward@otterbein.edu

Jamie Whetstone, Grants Coordinator
p/ 614.823.1845
e/ jwhetstone@otterbein.edu