facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Academics at Otterbein

 

Otterbein's mission is to educated the whole person in a context that fosters the development of humane values.

What does that mean? It means Otterbein helps you become the kind of person who not only cares about making the world better - you'll also know how to solve problems and offer innovative change to actually make it better. Some people call this being a change agent. We just call it being an Otterbein Cardinal.

 

 

For more information, please visit our Undergraduate Admission page, or contact the Office of Admission at uotterb@otterbein.edu or 614.823.1500.

/ Office of Academic Affairs

The Office of Academic Affairs is located in Roush Hall, 27 S. Grove St.

Office Hours

M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (summer)

Main

p / 614.823.1556

Miguel Martinez-Saenz
VPAA, Provost
p/ 614.823.1556
e/ Email
(Contact Barb Wilcox for appointments)

Wendy Sherman Heckler
Associate VPAA and Dean of University Programs
p/ 614.823.3395
e/ Email
(Contact Alma Holl for appointments)

Kate Lehman
Assistant Dean, Office of Student Success
p/ 614.823.1624
e/ klehman@otterbein.edu

Marla Garcia

Executive Assistant to the Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
p/ 614.823.1574
e/ mgarcia@otterbein.edu

Alma Holl
Assistant to the AVPAA, Dean of Academic Services
p/ 614.823.1573
e/ aholl@otterbein.edu

Katherine Reichley
Assistant to the AVPAA, Accreditation & Assessment
p/ 614.823.1173
e/ kreichley@otterbein.edu

Gretchen Sasfy
Special Projects Assistant
p/ 614.823.1550
e/ gsasfy@otterbein.edu

Barb Wilcox
Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.1556
e/ bwilcox@otterbein.edu