facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

Part-Time Faculty

Susan Alexander
Lecturer
e/ salexander@otterbein.edu

Linda Davis
Senior Lecturer
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ ldavis@otterbein.edu

Dr. Willmore Kanyongo
Lecturer
e/ wkanyongo@otterbein.edu

Jim Martin
Senior Lecturer
e/ jvmartin@otterbein.edu

Keith Newman
Lecturer
e/ knewman@otterbein.edu

Sherry Beck Paprocki
Lecturer
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ chrlpprc@otterbein.edu

Nancy Sapadin Paul
Lecturer
e/ npaul@otterbein.edu

John Reynolds
Senior Lecturer
e/ jreynolds@otterbein.edu

Dr. Tracy Tupman
Lecturer
e/ ttupman@otterbein.edu

Mike Wagner
T&C Magazine Adviser
e/ mwagner@otterbein.edu

Staff

Diane Wootton
Academic Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ dwootton@otterbein.edu

Mark Pfeiffer
Production Coordinator and Assistant Director of Television
p/ 614.823.1756
e/ mpfeiffer@otterbein.edu

Steve Rossman
Assistant Director of Television/Engineering
p/ 614.823.1613
e/ srossman@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Communication

Diane Wootton
Administrative Assistant
33 Collegeview Rd., C110
p/ 614.823.3380
e/ dwootton@otterbein.edu

/ Also see...

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn