facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Support Staff

Skills Laboratory

Stephanie Justice, MSN, RN.

Skills Lab Supervisor
p/ 614.823.1226
e/ sjustice@otterbein.edu
Areas of interest: Emergency response drills, med/surg renal, clinical drug trials.

Aimee Cerny, BSN, RN 

Nursing Skills Laboratory Instructor
p/ 614.823.1227 
e/ acerny@otterbein.edu 

Vanessa Johnson MSN, RN

Nursing Skills Laboratory Instructor
p/ 614.823.1228
e/ vjohnson@otterbein.edu 
"I love the nursing profession because you can do anything you want with it and take it anywhere you want to go while helping others."

Clinical Coordinators 

Alicia Martinez-Spencer, MS, CNP

p/ 614.823.1614
e/ amartinezspencer@otterbein.edu
Areas of interest: Geriatric care and pallative care.

Holly Herron, DNP, MS, RN, CNS, CEN, CCRN, EMT-P 

p/ 614.823.1277 
e/ hherron@otterbein.edu
Areas of interest: flight nursing; pre-hospital emergency care; emergency and critical care; nursing and pre-hospital education.

Graduate Admission Counselor/Recruiter

Dorothy Crider Fleming MS, RN

Graduate Nursing Admission Counselor/Recruiter
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcriderfleming@otterbein.edu
"I love assisting nurses to discover their next career step and finding the educational program to take them there."
Areas of interest: thought field therapy, complementary therapies, spiritual care and preventative health care.

Administrative Support

Maureen Kaiser

Administrative Coordinator
p/ 614.823.1614
e/ mkaiser@otterbein.edu

Joy Barrick

Academic Administrative Assistant
p/ 614.823.1614
e/ jbarrick@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Nursing

Undergraduate Program

Joy Barrick
Science Center 236
p / 614.823.1614
f / 614.823.3131
e / jbarrick@otterbein.edu

Graduate Programs
Maureen Kaiser
Science Center 236
p / 614.823.1188
f / 614.823.3131
e / mkaiser@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...