facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

Aaron Reinhard

Assistant Professor
Office: Science 214
Phone: 614.823.1760
areinhard@otterbein.edu

David Robertson

Chairperson and Associate Professor
Office: Science 307
Phone: 614.823.1516
drobertson@otterbein.edu

Nathaniel Tagg

Associate Professor
Office: Science 114
Phone: 614.823.1358
ntagg@otterbein.edu

Uwe Trittmann

Associate Professor
Office: Science 106
Phone: 614.823.1806
utrittmann@otterbein.edu

Lou Arnold

Professor Emeritus
Phone: 614.823.1316
larnold@otterbein.edu

Philip Barnhart

Professor Emeritus
Phone: 614.823.1316
pbarnhart@otterbein.edu

Celina Chou

Administrative Assistant
Office: Science 308
Phone: 614.823.1316
cchoufong@otterbein.com

/ Department of Physics

Celina Chou
Science Building 308
p / 614.823.1316
e / cchoufong@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...