facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

International Admission

After reading about our graduate program on this site, go to our Center for International Education and Global Engagement (CIEGE) site to learn more about our international programs and how to apply. Application fee is $25. 

Upon the receipt of your application for a graduate program, the Graduate School will send additional information to you. We hope that you will find answers to your questions on this web site; however, if you have a specific question, please e-mail our office at grad@otterbein.edu.

Application deadlines for International Students
February 1 – Summer Term
April 1 – Fall Term
November 1 – Spring Term
 
Language Requirements
TOEFL ibt = 79
TOEFL ppt = 550
IELTS = 6.5

Click here to see a graduate student video.

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu