facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
The Graduate School


MBA Student at Otterbein Pondering a Professor's Prompt

Our faculty care about your success

Our faculty are practitioners, scholars and leaders, and they create a challenging, collaborative, and innovative learning environment. They care about your success as much as you do.

Meet our MBA faculty

Kyriacos Aristotelous, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Office: 405 Roush Hall
p/ 614.823.1611
e/ karistotelous@otterbein.edu

Brian Day, CPA
Visiting Professor of Accounting
Office: 416 Roush Hall
p/ 614.823.1327
e/ bday@otterbein.edu

Don E. Eskew, Ph.D.
Professor of Management and Human Resources
Office: 419 Roush Hall
p/ 614.823.1212
e/ deskew@otterbein.edu

Bill Harper, Ph.D.
Office: 139 Towers Hall
p/ 614.823.1417
e/ wharper@otterbein.edu

Hyuk Kim, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of International Business/Strategy
Office: Roush 453
p/ 614.823.1308
e/ hkim@otterbein.edu

Yiyuan Liu (Ava), Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: Roush 411
p/ 614.823.1447
e/ yliu1@otterbein.edu

Shirine Mafi, Ph.D.
Professor, Management
Department of Business, Accounting and Economics
p/ 614.823.1796
e/ SMafi@otterbein.edu

Dennis J. Whalen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: 403 Roush Hall
p/ 614.823.1161
e/ dwhalen@otterbein.edu

MBA Adjunct Profiles

  • Scott Billman

  • Abe Halon

  • Angelo Mazzocco

  • David Riepenhoff

  • Denton Whitney

Additional MBA Adjunct Professors

  • Jeff Ankrom, PhD, Economics
  • Jane Harf, MA, Political Science
  • Claudia Herrington, JD, Law
  • Gary Landsettle, MBA
  • Tom Voight

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ MBA Personnel

Eric Lloyd, MBA
Director, MBA program
p/ 614.823.1445
e/ elloyd@otterbein.edu