facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Faculty

Our faculty care about your success.

Our faculty are practitioners, scholars and researchers, and they create a challenging, collaborative, and intellectually stimulating learning environment. They care about your success as much as you do.

Meet our MBA faculty

Kyriacos Aristotelous, Ph.D.
Professor of Economics
Office: 405 Roush Hall
Office Phone: 614.823.1611
E-mail: karistotelous@otterbein.edu

Don E. Eskew, Ph.D.
Professor of Management and Human Resources
Office: 419 Roush Hall
Office Phone: 614.823.1212
E-mail: deskew@otterbein.edu

Bill Harper, Ph.D.
Professor
Office: 139 Towers Hall
Office Phone: 614.823.1417
wharper@otterbein.edu

Charles G. Smith, Ph.D.
Professor of Management
Office: 413 Roush Hall
Office Phone: 614.823.1892
E-mail: csmith@otterbein.edu

Henry C. Smith, III, Ph.D., CMA, CFE, CCS
Associate Professor of Accountancy
Office: 402 Roush Hall
Office Phone: 614.823.1298
E-mail: hcsmith@otterbein.edu

Dennis J. Whalen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Finance
Office: 403 Roush Hall
Office Phone: 614.823.1161
E-mail: dwhalen@otterbein.edu

Adjunct MBA Faculty

  • Joseph Altieri, MBA
  • Omar Alomari
  • Scott Billman, MBA
  • Pat Carus. MS Economics
  • Philip Cass, Ph.D.
  • Marcia Chambers, Ph.D.
  • Abe Halon
  • Angelo Mazzocco, MBA
  • David L. Nickel, Ph.D.
  • Maria Polak, MBA
  • David Riepenhoff, JD
  • Chuck Rothenbush
  • Stewart Smith, CPA
  • William Steele
  • Raymond J. Thomson
  • Tom Voight
  • Denton S. Whitney, JD


MBA Adjunct Profiles

  • Scott Billman

  • Abe Halon

  • Angelo Mazzocco

  • David Riepenhoff

  • Denton Whitney

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ MBA Personnel

Eric Lloyd
Director, MBA program
p/ 614.823.1445
e/ elloyd@otterbein.edu


Patricia Hohlbein
MBA Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu