facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Meet with an Admission Counselor

Program Previews

Find out how an Otterbein University graduate degree can help you advance your career. Contact an advisor below for more information:

Department Contact Email Phone
Allied Health (MSAH) Patty Hohlbein phohlbein
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-1095
Business (MBA) Eric Lloyd elloyd
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-1445
Education (MAE) Amy
Featherstone
afeatherstone
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3271
Education (MAT
+ Teacher Licensure)
Gaby Miller gmiller
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-1346
Educational Mathematics
- (MAEM)
Amy
Featherstone
afeatherstone
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3271
Nursing (MSN) Dorothy Crider dcrider
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3272
Nursing Doctorate (DNP) Dorothy Crider dcrider
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3272
       

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu