Faculty

Our faculty care about your success.

Get to know our Master of Arts in Educational Mathematics Faculty.

Ryan Berndt, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Towers Hall 125
p/ 614.823.1459
e/ rberndt@otterbein.edu

Thomas James, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Towers Hall 135
p/ 614.823.1724
e/ TJames@otterbein.edu

Jeremy Moore, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Office: Towers Hall 134
p/ 614.823.1075
e/ jmoore@otterbein.edu

Jeffrey Smith, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Office: Towers Hall 130
p/ 614.823.1623
e/ JSmith@otterbein.edu

Susan Thompson, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Towers Hall 131
p/ 614.823.1412
e/ SThompson@otterbein.edu

Zengxiang Tong, Ph.D.

Professor
Office: Towers Hall 126
p/ 614.823.1551
e/ ZTong@otterbein.edu