facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

CTL Advisory Board Members

Michele Acker, Professor and Chair, Psychology

Sheri Birmingham, Assistant Professor, Equine Science

Jim Bowling, Assistant Professor, Art

Susan Constable, Associate Professor and Chair, Education

Denise Shively,  Chair of Integrative Studies

Patricia Frick, Professor,  English

Robert Gatti, Vice President of Student Affairs

Carrie Hayes, Assistant Professor, Chemistry

Grace McDaniel, Senior Instructor, Education

Alison Prindle, Interim Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Peggy McMains, Program Coordinator, Center for Teaching & Learning

Andrew Mills, CTL Faculty Associate, Religion and Philosophy

Kathryn Plank, Director, Center for Teaching & Learning

Maria Polak, Faculty, part-time,  Business, Accounting and Economics

Allen Reichert, Electronic Access Librarian, Associate Professor, Courtright Memorial Library

Colin Saunders, Senior Learning Designer, Center for Teaching and Learning

Wendy Sherman Heckler, VPAA, Dean of College Programs

Mark Skillings, Faculty, part-time, Business, Accounting and Economics

Jeffrey Smith, Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences

Patti Wilson, Chair, FSDC, HSS

/Center for Teaching and Learning

The CTL is located on the 3rd floor of Courtright Memorial Library
p/ 614.823.1035
f/ 614.823.1921
e/ ctl@otterbein.edu


The CTL Studio
Courtright Memorial Library, 3rd Floor
Hours: 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.,
or by appointment
p/ 614.823.1064
e/ ctl@otterbein.edu


CTL Staff
Kathryn Plank
p/ 614.823.1034
e/ kplank@otterbein.edu


Colin Saunders
Senior Learning Designer
p/ 614.823.1875
e/ csaunders@otterbein.edu


Peggy McMains
Program Coordinator
p/ 614.823.1035
e/ pmcmains@otterbein.edu


German Vargas Ramos
Instructional Design Support
p/ 614.823.1065
e/ gvargasramos@otterbein.edu

Facebook Twitter Facebook