facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty and Staff

K. Daniel Cho

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 445
p/ 614.823.1452
e/ dcho@otterbein.edu

Susan D. Constable

Department Chairperson
Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 440
p/ 614.823.1419
e/ sconstable@otterbein.edu

Fred Fastenau

Teacher Candidate Support
Office: Roush 435
p/ 614.823.1301

Margaret (Michelle) Fosnaugh

Graduate Assistant
Office: Roush 430
p/ 614.823.1172
e/ margaret.fosnaugh@otterbein.edu

Beverly Good

Director, COELEC
Office: Roush 458
p/ 614.823.1460
e/ bgood@otterbein.edu

Sunhwa Jung

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 456
p/ 614.823.1468
e/ sjung@otterbein.edu

Clare R. Kilbane

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 452
p/ 614.823.1451
e/ ckilbane@otterbein.edu

Dee Knoblauch

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 443
p/ 614.823.1084
e/ dknoblauch@otterbein.edu

Mary Lavin Crerand

Educator Preparation Provider Coordinator
Office: Roush 441
p/ 614.823.1238
e/ mlavincrerand@otterbein.edu

David Levine

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 457
p/ 614.823.1334
e/ dlevine@otterbein.edu

Grace A. McDaniel

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 442
p/ 614.823.1789
e/ gmcdaniel@otterbein.edu

Claire Parson

Academic Administrative Assistant
Office: Roush 430
p/ 614.823.1214
e/ cparson@otterbein.edu

Kristin Bourdage Reninger

Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Programs
Office: Roush Hall 437
p/ 614.823.1114
e/ kreninger@otterbein.edu

Karen S. Robinson

Director of Field Placements
Professor
Office: Roush Hall 444
p/ 614.823.1263
e/ krobinson@otterbein.edu

Diane Ross

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 434
p/ 614.823.1836
e/ dross@otterbein.edu

Carrie Scheckelhoff

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 451
p/ 614.823.1233
e/ cscheckelhoff@otterbein.edu

Bethany Vosburg-Bluem

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 447
p/ 614.823.1233
e/ bvosburgbluem@otterbein.edu

Adele B. Weiss

Associate Professor
Office: Roush Hall 436
p/ 614.823.1415
e/ aweiss@otterbein.edu

Paul J. Wendel

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 446
p/ 614.823.1840
e/ pwendel@otterbein.edu

Erica Womack

Assistant Professor
Office: Roush Hall 457
p/ 614.823.1247
e/ ewomack@otterbein.edu

/ Department of Education

Claire Parson
Roush Hall 430
p/ 614.823.1214
e/ cparson@otterbein.edu

 

/ Also see...