facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Academics

Faculty

Tammy Birk, Director

English, Assistant Professor
329 Towers Hall
p / 614.823.1759
e / tbirk@otterbein.edu

Affiliated Faculty

Michele Acker

Psychology, Associate Professor and Chair of Department
p / 614.823.1365
e / macker@otterbein.edu

Suzanne Ashworth

English, Associate Professor and Chair of Department
p / 614.823.1162
e / sashworth@otterbein.edu

Heidi Ballard

Sociology, Assoicate Professor and Chair of Department
p / 614.823.1367
e / hballard@otterbein.edu

Jim Bowling

Art, Assistant Professor
p / 614.823.1268
e / jbowling@otterbein.edu

Sarah Bouchard

Life Science, Associate Professor
p / 614.823.1119
e / sbouchard@otterbein.edu

Allan Cooper

History & Political Science, Professor
p / 614.823.1411
e / acooper@otterbein.edu

Anthony DeStefanis

History and Political Science, Assistant Professor
p / 614.823.1509
e / adestefanis@otterbein.edu

Karen Eckenroth

Music, Associate Professor
p / 614.823.1458
e / keckenroth@otterbein.edu

Melissa Gilbert

Director, Center for Community Engagement
p / 614.823.1251
e / mgilbert@otterbein.edu

Marcus Green

History and Political Science, Assitant Professor
p/ 614.823.1106
e/ MGreen@otterbein.edu

Miranda Cady Hallett

Sociology and Anthropology, Assistant Professor
p/ 614.823.1434 e/ MHallett@otterbein.edu

Glenna Jackson

Religion & Philosophy, Professor
p / 614.823.1561
e / gjackson@otterbein.edu

Amy Johnson

Art, Associate Professor
p / 614.823.1260
e / ajohnson@otterbein.edu

Eric Jones

Communication, Assistant Professor
p / 614.823.3388
e / ejones@otterbein.edu

Dee Knoblauch

Education, Assistant Professor
p / 614.823.1084
e / dknoblauch@otterbein.edu

Shannon Lakanen

English, Associate Professor
p / 614.823.1211
e / slakanen@otterbein.edu

Kerry Strayer

Communication, Associate Professor
p / 614.823.3387
e / kstrayer@otterbein.edu

Amy Strawser

Modern Languages and Culture
p/ 614.823.3171
e/ AStrawser@otterbein.edu

/ Contact

Tammy Birk
Program Director
p / 614.823.1759
e / tbirk@otterbein.edu

Admission
p / 800.488.8144
e / uotterb@otterbein.edu

More Information
Course Catalog
Course Search