facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Campus Life

Meet Our Staff

Get to Know Us

The staff of the Division of Student Affairs endeavors to meet your needs outside of the classroom. It is our goal to nurture your growth and facilitate problem solving. In addition to meeting one-on-one with you, we sponsor numerous programs and services.

Larry Banaszak
Chief of Police
(614) 823-1870
lbanaszak@otterbein.edu

Jean Barnard
Assistant Director of Residence LifeDavis Complex, Dunlap-King and Park St. Commons
(614) 823-1250
jbarnard@otterbein.edu

Tracy Benner
Director of Residence Life
(614) 823-1250
tbenner@otterbein.edu

Lee Ann Bowers
Director of Health Services
(614) 823-1345
lbowers@otterbein.edu

Antonio Bradley
Assistant Director, Residence Life
Clements, Hanby and Home Street Commons
(614) 823-1250
abradley@otterbein.edu

Ryan Brechbill

Director of the Center for Career & Professional Development
(614) 823-1456
rbrechbill@otterbein.edu

Caren Francis
Fiscal Coordinator
(614) 823-3207
cfrancis@otterbein.edu

Robert Gatti
Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
(614) 823-1250
rgatti@otterbein.edu

Melissa Gilbert
Director of the Center for Community Engagement
(614) 823-1251
mgilbert@otterbein.edu

Rev. Judy Guion-Utsler
Chaplain
(614) 823-1409
jguionutsler@otterbein.edu

Darla Lipscomb
Administrative Assistant, Police
(614) 823-1692
dlibscomb@otterbein.edu

Diane Luckhart
Executive Assistant to the Vice President and Dean for Student Affairs
(614) 823-1250
dluckhart@otterbein.edu

Amy Lux
Administrative Assistant, Office of Social Justice and Activism, and Student Conduct and Wellness
(614) 823-1250
elux@otterbein.edu

Colette Masterson
Director of the Center for Student Involvement 
(614) 823-3205
cmasterson@otterbein.edu

Jill McCullough
Special Projects Coordinator
(614) 823-1250
jmccullough@otterbein.edu

Julie McGrady

Administrative Assistant, Center for Student Involvement
(614) 823-3202
jmcgrady@otterbein.edu

Brenton McNulty
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Engle, Garst, Scott (TRIAD) and DeVore Halls
(614) 823-1250
bmcnulty@otterbein.edu

Laura Norman
Housing Operations Assistant, Residence Life
(614) 823-1250
lnorman@otterbein.edu

Emily Porter
Program Coordinator, Center for Community Engagement 
614.823.1272
eporter@otterbein.edu

James Prysock III
Director, Office of Social Justice and Activism
(614) 823-1250
jprysock@otterbein.edu

Connie Richardson
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Associate Athletic Director
(614) 823-3517
crichardson@otterbein.edu

Stacey Rusterholz
Assistant Director, Center for Community Engagement
614.823.1272
srusterholz@otterbein.edu

Julie Saker
Associate Dean of Students/Director of Student Conduct and Wellness
(614) 823-1250
jsaker@otterbein.edu

Molly Scharping
Career Advisor, Center for Career & Professional Development
614.823.1523
mscharping@otterbein.edu

Ben Schwarz Associate Director of the Center for Student Involvement 
Campus Activities Board and Greek Life
(614) 823-3206
bschwarz@otterbein.edu

Krista Starkey
Assistant Director of Residence Life 
Mayne Hall and 25 W. Home St.
(614) 823-1250
kstarkey@otterbein.edu

Dawn Stewart

Athletics Director
(614) 823-3518
dstewart@otterbein.edu

Ashley Strausser
Associate Director/Internship Coordinator 
Center for Career & Professional Development
(614) 823-1456
astrausser@otterbein.edu

Taylor Sutton
Career Advisor, Center for Career & Professional Development
614.823.1522
tsutton@otterbein.edu

/ Office of Student Affairs

The Office of Student Affairs is located in the back of Hanby Hall on Cochran Alley.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. (summer)

Phone
p / 614.823.1250