facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Advisory Council

Otterbein Women's Leadership NET Advisory Council

  • Jane Grote Abell

  • Tara Marling Abraham

  • TaKeysha Sheppard Cheney

  • Elfi Di Bella

  • Joel Gagne

  • Sally Hughes

  • Craig Marshall

  • Mary Navarro

  • Susan Rector

  • Elaine Roberts

  • Susan Tomasky

/ Contact Us

Melissa Kesler Gilbert
Associate Dean of Experiential Learning and Director for the Center for Community Engagement
p/ 614.823.1251
e/ mgilbert@otterbein.edu

Kristi Robbins
Chief of Staff, President's Office
p/ 614.823.1232
e/ krobbins@otterbein.edu

Women's Fund of Central Ohio

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn