facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Steering Committee Members

Kathy A. Krendl, President
Otterbein University

Melissa Gilbert, Associate Dean of Experiential Learning and Director of Center for Community Engagement
Otterbein University

Debbie Johnson, City Council Member
City of Upper Arlington

Kristine King Robbins, Chief of Staff
Otterbein University

Kathleen Lowery, Co-Director of Member Development
Buckeye Association of School Administrators (BASA)

Susan Merryman, Chief of Staff
Capital University

Jennifer Pearce, Executive Director for Marketing and Communications
Otterbein University

Tammy Roberts Myers, Vice President External Communications
Limited Brands, Inc.

Janet Tressler Davis, President and CEO
Westerville Area Chamber of Commerce

Rebecca Vazquez-Skillings, Vice President for Business Affairs
Otterbein University

Kalinda Watson, Director of Contracts and Business Services
Otterbein University

/ Contact Us

Melissa Kesler Gilbert
Associate Dean of Experiential Learning and Director for the Center for Community Engagement
p/ 614.823.1251
e/ mgilbert@otterbein.edu

Kristi Robbins
Chief of Staff, President's Office
p/ 614.823.1232
e/ krobbins@otterbein.edu

Women's Fund of Central Ohio

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn