facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Fraternities and Sororities

We have six local sororities, six local fraternities, two national fraternities, and two National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) chapters. Our local organizations exist only at Otterbein University, while national organizations have chapters at different colleges and universities across the country.

InterFraternity Council

InterFraternity Council (IFC) Fraternities

Panhellenic Council

Panhellenic Council (Panhel) Sororities

National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC) Chapters

  • Alpha Phi Alpha Fraternity, Inc. (Omicron Rho City-Wide Chapter) (Currently Active)
    • Capital Univeristy
    • Ohio Wesleyan University
    • Otterbein University
  • Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc. (Pi Gamma City-Wide Chapter)       
    • Capital University
    • Denison University
    • Ohio Dominican University
    • Ohio Wesleyan University
    • Otterbein University
  • Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc. (Nu Phi City-Wide Chapter) (Currently Active)
    • Capital University
    • DeVry University
    • Franklin University
    • Mount Carmel University of Nursing
    • Ohio Dominican University
    • Ohio Wesleyan University
    • Otterbein University

/ Center for Student Involvement

The Greek Life office is located in the Center for Student Involvement inside the Campus Center.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Ben Schwarz, assoc. director
e / bschwarz@otterbein.edu
p / 614.823.3206

Facebook Twitter