facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest

Support the Homecoming Candidates!

The Homecoming Candidates will be ROCKING out the week of Homecoming, September 16 - September 21.  Each pair will be competing to raise the most money for the Annual Fund by rocking throughout the week.

Each pair of Homecoming Candidates has a support page, please choose which candidate pair you would like to support and then click on the names to take you to the support page for them.

Andy Hufford & Audra Kohler

Ben Walsh & Haley Young

Matt Soppelsa & Hilary Rowland

Clark Tieman & Kendra Schwarz

Andrew Szczerba & Paige Schortgen

Front Row - Left to Right:
Paige Schortgen - Parent & Family Programs
Haley Young - Center for Career and Professional Development
Hilary Rowland Sigma Alpha Tau
Clark Tieman Sigma Delta Phi

Back Row - Left to Right:
Matt Soppelsa - Office of Marketing and Communication
Audra Kohler - Center for Community Engagement
Andy Hufford - Men's Lacrosse
Kendra Schwarz - Otterbein TV
Andrew Szczerba - SOAR Team

Not photographed: Ben Walsh - Pi Beta Sigma

/ Office of Annual Giving

The Office of Annual Giving is located at 131 W. Park St.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm


Matthew D'Oyly `04, director
p/ 614.823.1400 or 1.888.614.2600
f/ 614.823.1905
e/ mdoyly@otterbein.edu

Click here to make a gift online

Support Otterbein to set a new record!