facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Library

Staff

Faculty in the Library

Staff in the Library

  • Becky Gale Rebecca Gale, Circulation Supervisor; Course Reserves & Room Reservations
    Office: Library 110
    p/ 614.823.1799
    e/ rgale@otterbein.edu
    Liaison to: Residence Life
  • Stephen Grinch Stephen Grinch, Archivist
    Office: Library Archives
    p/ 614.823.1761
    e/ SGrinch@otterbein.edu
    Liaison for Lifelong Learning Community
  • Tiffany Lipstreau Tiffany Lipstreu, Library Director
    Office: Library 108
    p/ 614.823.1414
    e/ TLipstreu@otterbein.edu
  • KirstenPeninger Kirsten Peninger, Administrative Assistant
    Office: Courtright Memorial Library 106A
    p/ 614.823.1143
    e/ peninger@otterbein.edu
    Assistant to the Library
  • DSC_9264 Rebecca Raeske-Grinch, Circulation Supervisor; OhioLINK, ILL, & Student Accounts
    Office: Library109
    p/ 614.823.3072
    e/ RRaeske-grinch@otterbein.edu
    Liaison for Greek Life
  • Nicole Nicole Sutton, Library Assistant I
    Office: Library 110
    p/ 614-823-1215
    e/ sutton2@otterbein.edu
  • Lizz Zeitz Elizabeth Zeitz, Technical Services Coordinator
    Office: Library 101B
    p/ 614.823.1938
    e/ EZeitz@otterbein.edu
    Liaison to Otterbein Police Department, Gamer’s Guild, Campus Activities Board, and Humanities Advisory Council

/ Courtright Memorial Library

Address:
138 West Main Street.
Westerville, OH 43081

View Library Hours


Contact

p/ 614.823.1215
e/ library@otterbein.edu
Chat Online with a Librarian

Tell Us

/ Also See...

Ask A Librarian

Facebook Twitter Instagram Flickr Youtube