facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Library

Staff

  • Library

Rebecca Gale, Evening Circulation Supervisor
p/ 614.823.1799
e/ rgale@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Stephen Grinch, Archivist
p/ 614.823.1761
e/ SGrinch@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Sarah Hickey, Digital Initiatives Librarian
p/ 614.823.1939
e/ SHickey@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Stacie Ladson, Assistant to the Library Director
p/ 614.823.1143
e/ SLadson@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Tiffany Lipstreu, Library Director
p/ 614.823.1414
e/ TLipstreu@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Jessica Crossfield McIntosh, Public Services Librarian
p/ 614.823.1366
e/ jcrossfieldmcintosh@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Amy Parsons, Cataloger/Metadata Librarian
p/ 614.823.1026
e/ AParsons@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Rares Piloiu, Information Literacy Librarian
p/ 614.823.1314
e/ RPiloiu@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Rebecca Raeske-Grinch, Resource Sharing Supervisor
p/ 614.823.3072
e/ RRaeske-grinch@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Allen Reichert, Electronic Access/Government Publication Librarian
p/ 614.823.1164
e/ PReichert@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Zane Smith, Graduate Assistant- Late Night Circulation Supervisor
p/ 614.823.1235
e/ Zane.Smith@otterbein.edu

  • Library

William Stoddard, Daytime Circulation Supervisor
p/ 614.823.1985
e/ WStoddard@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Jane Wu, Systems Librarian
p/ 614.823.1027
e/ JWu@otterbein.edu

  • Library

Elizabeth Zeitz, Collection Development & Acquisition Coordinator
p/ 614.823.1938
e/ EZeitz@otterbein.edu

/ Courtright Memorial Library

Address:
138 West Main Street.
Westerville, OH 43081

View Library Hours

Contact
p/ 614.823.1215
e/ library@otterbein.edu
Chat Online with a Librarian

Tell Us

/ Also See...

Ask A Librarian

Facebook Twitter Instagram Flickr Youtube