facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Library

Staff

  • Rebecca Gale, Evening Circulation Supervisor
    p/ 614.823.1799
    e/ rgale@otterbein.edu
    Liaison to: Residence Life
  • Stephen Grinch, Archivist
    Office: Library Archives
    p/ 614.823.1761
    e/ SGrinch@otterbein.edu
    Liaison for Lifelong Learning Community
  • Stacie Ladson, Assistant to the Library Director
    Office: Library 106A
    p/ 614.823.1143
    e/ SLadson@otterbein.edu
    Liaison for MLK Committee
  • Tiffany Lipstreu, Library Director
    Office: Library 108
    p/ 614.823.1414
    e/ TLipstreu@otterbein.edu
  • Rebecca Raeske-Grinch, Resource Sharing Supervisor
    Office: Library106 B
    p/ 614.823.3072
    e/ RRaeske-grinch@otterbein.edu
    Liaison for Greek Life
  • Zane Smith, Graduate Assistant- Late Night Circulation Supervisor
    p/ 614.823.1235
    e/ Zane.Smith@otterbein.edu
  • William Stoddard, Daytime Circulation Supervisor
    Office: Library 109
    p/ 614.823.1985
    e/ WStoddard@otterbein.edu
    Liaison for Diversity & Inclusion, Theatre Advisory Board
  • Elizabeth Zeitz, Collection Development & Acquisition Coordinator
    Office: Library 101B
    p/ 614.823.1938
    e/ EZeitz@otterbein.edu
    Liaison to Otterbein Police Department, Gamer’s Guild, Campus Activities Board, and Humanities Advisory Council

/ Courtright Memorial Library

Address:
138 West Main Street.
Westerville, OH 43081

View Library Hours


Contact

p/ 614.823.1215
e/ library@otterbein.edu
Chat Online with a Librarian

Tell Us

/ Also See...

Ask A Librarian

Facebook Twitter Instagram Flickr Youtube