facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
Library

Department Liaison Librarians

Jessica Crossfield McIntosh

Reference/Business Librarian
p/  (614) 823-1366
e/ JCrossfield@otterbein.edu

Liaison Librarian for
  • Academic Support Center
  • Business/MBA
  • Career Center
  • Honors
  • Leadership Minor
  • LGBTQ/Freezone
  • RAs & OLs
  • Senior Year Experience
  • Undergraduate Research

Amy Parsons

Reference/Cataloging Librarian 
p/ (614) 823-1026
e/ AParsons@otterbein.edu

 Liaison Librarian for
  • Undergrad Nursing
  • Graduate Nursing
  • Allied Health
  • Common Book
  • Health & Sports Sciences
  • Music
  • Theatre & Dance
  • Athletics

Rares Piloiu

p/ (614) 823-1314
e/ RPiloiu@otterbein.edu
Information Literacy Librarian

Liaison Librarian for
  • Center for Student Succes
  • Film Studies
  • Undergrad Education
  • Graduate Education
  • English
  • Psychology
  • Physics & Astronomy

Allen Reichert

Electronic Access/Government Publication Librarian 
p/ (614) 823-1164
e/ PReichert@otterbein.edu

Liaison Librarian for
  • Art
  • Communication
  • History/Political Science
  • Legal Studies Minor
  • Integrative Studies
  • Faculty Development
  • Freshman Year Initiative
  • Community Engagement
  • Greek Organizations

Elizabeth Salt

Cataloging Librarian
p/ (614) 823-1939
e/ ESalt@otterbein.edu

Liaison Librarian for
  • ESL
  • Modern Languages
  • Religion & Philosophy
  • Administration
  • Deaf Studies
  • Anthropology
  • Center for International Education & Global Engagement
  • Deaf Studies Club

Lois Szudy

Library Director 
p/ (614) 823-1414  
e/ LSzudy@otterbein.edu

Liaison Librarian for:
  • Chemistry
  • Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
  • Equine Science
  • Environmental Studies Minor
  • Gamers Guild
  • Honors Societies
  • Life & Earth Sciences
  • Sustainability
  • Zoo & Conservation Science

Jane Wu

Systems Librarian
p/ (614) 823-1027 
e/ JWu@otterbein.edu

Liaison Librarian for
  • Black Studies
  • Career Center
  • Continuing Studies
  • Part Time Students/PACE/Liberal Studies Majors
  • Office of Diversity
  • Womens, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
  • Mathematics & Computer Sciences
  • Research Co-Op
  • Sociology

/ Courtright Memorial Library

Address:
138 West Main Street.
Westerville, OH 43081

View Library Hours

Contact
p/ 614.823.1215
e/ library@otterbein.edu
Chat Online with a Librarian

/ Also See...

Ask A Librarian

Facebook Twitter