facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

International Graduate Students at Otterbein

The Graduate School Welcomes International Students

Otterbein is, a diverse community of students, from all walks of life and backgrounds. Join us to advance your knowledge, skills, opportunities and place in the world. Otterbein offers you a community of scholars to engage with – from faculty mentors who will challenge and guide you-- to fellow students who will inspire and support you. 

Otterbein’s Education and Business programs offer you opportunities to understand American systems of education and commerce. Our application fee is $25.

Graduate School Application deadlines

Effective Spring 2015:

  • February 1 – Summer Term
  • April 1 – Fall Term
  • November 1 – Spring Term

Language Requirements

TOEFL ibt = 79
TOEFL ppt = 550
IELTS = 6.5

 

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu