facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Program Previews

Program Previews

Find out how an Otterbein University graduate degree can help you advance your career. Contact an advisor below for more information:

Department Contact Email Phone

Allied Health (MSAH) Patty Hohlbein phohlbein
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-1095

Business (MBA) Eric Lloyd elloyd
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-1445

Education (MAE) Amy
Featherstone
afeatherstone
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3271

Education (MAT
+ Teacher Licensure)
Gaby Miller gmiller
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-1346

Educational Mathematics
- (MAEM)
Amy
Featherstone
afeatherstone
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3271

Nursing (MSN) Dorothy Crider dcrider
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3272

Nursing Doctorate (DNP) Dorothy Crider dcrider
@otterbein.edu
(614) 823-3272

       

Get more information.

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu