facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
The Graduate School


Faculty & Staff at Otterbein

Our faculty care about your success.

Get to know our Master of Arts in Educational Mathematics Faculty.

Ryan Berndt, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Towers Hall 134
Phone: 614.823.1459
E-mail: rberndt@otterbein.edu

Thomas James, Ph.D.
Professor of Mathematics
Office: Towers Hall 135
Phone: 614.823.1724
E-mail: tjames@otterbein.edu

Jeremy Moore, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Towers Hall, 136 
Phone: 614.823.1075
E-mail: jmoore@otterbein.edu

Jeff Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Office: Towers Hall, 130
Office Phone: (614) 823-1623
E-mail: JSmith@otterbein.edu

Zengxiang Tong, Ph.D.
Office: Towers Hall, 126
Office Phone: (614) 823-1551
E-mail: ZTong@otterbein.edu

Susan Thompson Ph.D.
Office: Towers Hall, 131
Office Phone: (614) 823-1412
E-mail: SThompson@otterbein.edu

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ Graduate Education Personnel

Kristin Bourdage
Associate Professor
Director of Graduate Programs
COELEC Curriculum Coordinator
p/ 614.823.1114
e/ kreninger@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller

Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT/initial licensure
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAE, Educational Mathematics, Adding License, Professional Development
e/ Amy Featherstone