facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Faculty

Our faculty care about your success.

Get to know our Master of Science in Allied Health Faculty.

Paul D. Longenecker, RN, MBA, Ph.D.
Program Director
Master of Science in Allied Health
p/ 614.823.1083
e/ 
plongenecker@otterbein.edu
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 012

Joan Rocks, Ph.D, ATC, AT
Health and Sport Sciences Department Chair
p/ 614.823.3505
e/ 
jrocks@otterbein.edu
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 107

Robert Braun, Ph.D., MPH, CHES
Associate Professor
p/ 614.823.3535
e/ 
RBraun@otterbein.edu 
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 011


Kim Fischer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
p/ 614.823.3542
e/ 
KFischer@otterbein.edu 
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 104

Erica Van Dop
Instructor
p/ 614.823.1956
e/
evandop@otterbein.edu
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 110

Joe Wilkins, MED, ATC, AT, CSCS
Instructor 
p/ 614.823.3520
e/ 
jwilkins@otterbein.edu 
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 008

Jessica Buschman, M.S., RD, LD
Adjunct Faculty
p/ 614.823.2533
e/
jbuschmann@otterbein.edu
Office: Health & Sport Sciences, 108

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu


Paul Longenecker MBA, PhD, RN
Program Director
e/ plongenecker@otterbein.edu
p/ 614.823.1083

Lauren Keller
Graduate Assistant/MSAH Recruiter
e/ lauren.keller@otterbein.edu
p/ 614.823.3514