facebook twitter flickr you tube pinterest
 
The Graduate School

Spring Graduate Orientation 2015

Invited

You’ve made a great decision – the decision to come to Otterbein. Our new student orientation program will help you get to know us and to learn the ins and outs of being a graduate student at Otterbein.

WHAT: Graduate Student Orientation
WHEN: January 7, 2015

REGISTRATION INFORMATION COMING SOON!

You will learn about:

  • the Library and learning resources
  • your Otterbein technology accounts
  • financial aid/payment plans
  • registration and enrollment

You’ll also learn about our student support services and other opportunities available to you. Representatives from the Library, the Graduate School, and the Center for Career and Professional Development will be on hand. Light refreshments will be served.

/ The Graduate School

The Graduate School is located in Roush Hall, room 208.

Office Hours
M-F: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Contact
p/ 614.823.3210
e/ grad@otterbein.edu

/ Personnel

Barbara Schaffner
Dean
p/ 614.823.1735
e/ bschaffner@otterbein.edu

Kate Carey
Associate Dean
p/ 614.823.3209
e/ kcarey@otterbein.edu

Terry Magas
Assistant to the Dean
p/ 614.823.3274
e/ tmagas@otterbein.edu

Gaby Miller
Graduate Education Recruiter/Counselor MAT
p/ 614.823.1346
e/ gmiller@otterbein.edu

Dorothy Crider

Graduate Nursing Admission Recruiter/Counselor
p/ 614.823.3272
e/ dcrider@otterbein.edu

Amy Featherstone
Graduate Education and MAEM Recruiter/Counselor MAE
p/ 614.823.3271
e/ afeatherstone@otterbein.edu

Patricia Hohlbein
MBA and Allied Health Program Recruiter
p/ 614.823.1095
e/ phohlbein@otterbein.edu

Deb Williams
Admission and Data Management Coordinator
p/ 614.823.3270
e/ dwilliams@otterbein.edu